lldpd: bump to 0.9.7
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
(cherry picked from commit 423a7a6b752d4780f7f61722443ed5f4f50e3bda)

package/network/services/lldpd/Makefile

index 2bd5c8f..344d682 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=lldpd
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.6
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.7
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://media.luffy.cx/files/lldpd
-PKG_HASH:=e74e2dd7e2a233ca1ff385c925ddae2a916d302819d1433741407d2f8fb0ddd8
+PKG_HASH:=b9360355c30a3c06fd5c0a6e658f2ad8bf77037d5a17c6fcabf20e62882e0db8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC