ethtool: Update to 4.16
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 01:22:28 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:06:04 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
Tested on Turris Omnia (mvebu).

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ethtool/Makefile

index b378ce2..0d85380 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ethtool
-PKG_VERSION:=4.15
+PKG_VERSION:=4.16
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/ethtool
-PKG_HASH:=71f7fd32483ffdc7c6c4d882e230714eb101df0a46cbe396dbeb8ac78f1ef91a
+PKG_HASH:=fe967a6722db2099fa63d847b6628e3e31cf9f53571a37503347dcc3e4015a03
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING