tools: xz: force building without ccache
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
Since XZ is required to bootstrap ccache we must not use the ccache compiler
wrapper to avoid circular dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/xz/Makefile

index d08d6f8..45735e8 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
+HOSTCC := $(HOSTCC_NOCACHE)
+HOSTCXX := $(HOSTCXX_NOCACHE)
+
 HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --enable-static=yes \
        --enable-shared=no \