dnsmasq: allow building without tftp server support
authorRosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 01:52:43 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
It saves 2871 bytes on package size while 4 bytes on memory size.

Signed-off-by: Rosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index daa0104..a3a0b12 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,8 @@ PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:= CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_dhcp \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_ipset \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_conntrack \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_noid \
-       CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_broken_rtc
+       CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_broken_rtc \
+       CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_tftp
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
@@ -115,6 +116,9 @@ define Package/dnsmasq-full/config
        config PACKAGE_dnsmasq_full_broken_rtc
                bool "Build with HAVE_BROKEN_RTC."
                default n
+       config PACKAGE_dnsmasq_full_tftp
+               bool "Build with TFTP server support."
+               default y
        endif
 endef
 
@@ -139,7 +143,8 @@ ifeq ($(BUILD_VARIANT),full)
                $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_ipset),,-DNO_IPSET) \
                $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_conntrack),-DHAVE_CONNTRACK,) \
                $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_noid),-DNO_ID,) \
-               $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_broken_rtc),-DHAVE_BROKEN_RTC)
+               $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_broken_rtc),-DHAVE_BROKEN_RTC) \
+               $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_dnsmasq_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_tftp),,-DNO_TFTP)
        COPTS += $(if $(CONFIG_LIBNETTLE_MINI),-DNO_GMP,)
 else
        COPTS += -DNO_AUTH -DNO_IPSET -DNO_ID