zynq: fix maintainer email address
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/zynq/Makefile

index a84f968..47b678d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ BOARDNAME:=Xilinx Zynq 7000 SoCs
 FEATURES:=fpu gpio rtc usb usbgadget targz
 CPU_TYPE:=cortex-a9
 CPU_SUBTYPE:=neon
-MAINTAINER:=Jason Wu <jason.wu.misc@gamil.com>
+MAINTAINER:=Jason Wu <jason.wu.misc@gmail.com>
 
 # future support SUBTARGETS: for both zynq and zynqmp