ar71xx: use status led for GL.iNet GL-AR750S
authorJan Alexander <jan@nalx.net>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
Use power led for device status.

The status led behavior has already been fixed in af28d8a539fe
("ath79: add support for GL.iNet GL-AR750S") when porting the
device to ath79. This fixes it for ar71xx as well.

Signed-off-by: Jan Alexander <jan@nalx.net>
[minor commit title/message adjustments]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit d394c354ee0e8660f876889f6293803c581cbf85)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index 8ff7562..29bf2ad 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ get_status_led() {
        fritz300e|\
        fritz4020|\
        fritz450e|\
+       gl-ar750s|\
        gl-usb150|\
        mr12|\
        mr16|\