procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:22:45 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
9a4036f trace: add missing limits.h include

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index c260a37..b905cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=188353099cf6fc88f145cfcb84a4db3f6523528a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=52605b2a3caf59cdbf88ba218c6288cbe075749422efd69e985ae75bb1001488
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a4036fb1b7412ab2ea4f360d2cc7e6a5e0fa6b5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=669f062e9c5228ef9d09cc9904d8ce4651f0b8506a6c2fff27b21e83b26f0abb
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0