ath79: add SUPPORTED_DEVICES for TP-Link TL-WA901ND v2
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:45:28 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
This adds the board name from ar71xx to support upgrade without
-F for the TP-Link TL-WA901ND v2.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 508462a399c8a68fdcdf599a1aa17441bdaad20b)

target/linux/ath79/image/tiny-tp-link.mk

index 6a3734d..22aef0a 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wa901nd-v2
   ATH_SOC := ar9132
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WA901ND v2
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x09010002
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wa901nd-v2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wa901nd-v2