treewide: fix spaces vs. tabs
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
Fix spaces vs. tabs issues in ath79 and ramips.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt5350.dtsi

index 6a4df57..699e5f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,9 +50,9 @@ etactica,eg200)
        ucidef_set_led_default "etactica" "etactica" "$boardname:red:etactica" "ignore"
        ;;
 glinet,gl-ar150)
-        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "eth0"
-        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$boardname:green:lan" "eth1"
-        ;;
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "eth0"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$boardname:green:lan" "eth1"
+       ;;
 glinet,gl-x750)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "eth0"
        ;;
index 10ccc52..89a3903 100644 (file)
                        interrupts = <4>;
 
                        status = "disabled";
-                };
+               };
 
                gdma: gdma@2800 {
                        compatible = "ralink,rt3883-gdma";