ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic Omni/Omni2: export gpio usb power
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Export gpio usb to allow power management of USB port.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/kn_rc.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/kn_rf.dts

index c63c1a3..2709b51 100644 (file)
                        linux,code = <BTN_0>;
                };
        };
+
+       gpio_export {
+               compatible = "gpio-export";
+               #size-cells = <0>;
+
+               usb_power {
+                       gpio-export,name = "usb";
+                       gpio-export,output = <1>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 21 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+       };
 };
 
 &spi0 {
index 22b16b0..1190eab 100644 (file)
                        linux,code = <BTN_0>;
                };
        };
+
+       gpio_export {
+               compatible = "gpio-export";
+               #size-cells = <0>;
+
+               usb_power {
+                       gpio-export,name = "usb";
+                       gpio-export,output = <1>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 21 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+       };
 };
 
 &spi0 {