ath79: fix TP-Link Archer C7 v2 wlan1 MAC address
authorAleksandr V. Piskunov <aleksandr.v.piskunov@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
The mac address for the 2.4 wireless need to be decremented by one.

Correct MAC adress increments for this board are:
wlan0 (5GHz)   : -2
wlan1 (2.4GHz) : -1
eth1  (LAN)    :  0
eth0  (WAN)    :  1

Signed-off-by: Aleksandr V. Piskunov <aleksandr.v.piskunov@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9558_tl-archer-c7.dtsi

index 3be8786..08b8e92 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
        mtd-cal-data = <&art 0x1000>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&uboot 0x1fc00>;
        status = "okay";
        mtd-cal-data = <&art 0x1000>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&uboot 0x1fc00>;
+       mtd-mac-address-increment = <(-1)>;
 };
 };