libubox: add host build
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
Our opkg fork requires libubox to build, so add a host build for it.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 71c53ae..8eeb935 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=lua
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 
 define Package/libubox
@@ -90,8 +91,21 @@ define Package/libubox-lua/install
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/lua/uloop.so $(1)/usr/lib/lua/
 endef
 
+
+CMAKE_HOST_OPTIONS += \
+       -DBUILD_LUA=OFF \
+       -DBUILD_EXAMPLES=OFF \
+
+define Host/Install
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/libubox
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/*.h $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/libubox/
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/libubox.{a,so} $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib/
+endef
+
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libubox))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libblobmsg-json))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,jshn))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libjson-script))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libubox-lua))
+$(eval $(call HostBuild))