ramips: cleanup for Hame MPR-A2
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:37:58 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
- disable all ethernet ports except port 0 on MPR-A2

Port 0 is the only ethernet port on this router, so disable all other PHYs in order to save power.

- don't use a VLAN for the single ethernet port of the MPR-A2

Like A5-V11, this router only has one ethernet port.

Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/ramips/dts/MPRA2.dts

index 985ce4b..bf31c2a 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        linkits7688d | \
        m2m|\
        microwrt|\
+       mpr-a2|\
        ncs601w|\
        w150m|\
        wnce2001|\
@@ -261,7 +262,6 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
        freestation5|\
        hlk-rm04|\
        mpr-a1|\
-       mpr-a2|\
        psr-680w|\
        sl-r7205|\
        y1|\
index df33eda..84f5dda 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &esw {
-       mediatek,portmap = <0x2f>;
+       mediatek,portmap = <0x1>;
+       mediatek,portdisable = <0x3e>;
 };
 
 &wmac {