odhcpd: fix sha256 sum
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
The sha256sum added in commit b8567cb44e9e4f ("odhcpd: update to git HEAD
version (FS#396)") does not match the sha256sum of the file on the mirror or
when I clone it. Update the sha256 sum to the correct value.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index c0a7cef..b4acb35 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-09
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8df4253ba73246d31f2e65f2004da3f9890c22c5
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=972d0dc4cc99a901eb710313fb0f3908396767952d19cc56b264f83a0a05016d
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0