ustream-ssl: Update to latest git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
465f8dc wolfssl: adjust to new API in v4.2.0
3b06c65 Update example certificate & key, fix typo
1c38fd8 wolfssl: enable CN validation
33308ee ustream-io-cyassl.c: fix client-mode connections
79d91aa Remove CyaSSL, WolfSSL < 3.10.4 support

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit 57ff06405e09ebce705c01178143c3ce907993b2)

package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile

index f6457fc..e43703c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-08-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e8f9c22d02fccde1d992f324280fb9966d3b4be6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b735fc259337c0ea3cc93fc05ad9151b841a8f85a4168f37b1d20979415d5a19
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=465f8dc31d85cdd54369a5650d5daa1d3995dfaa
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=abf0c516f9a4b25a672b9d2d5b4f3fa05456ded46704817453b3e6ad928a30ac
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -49,8 +49,8 @@ define Package/libustream-mbedtls
 endef
 
 ifeq ($(BUILD_VARIANT),wolfssl)
-  TARGET_CFLAGS += -I$(STAGING_DIR)/usr/include/cyassl -DHAVE_SNI
-  CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DCYASSL=on
+  TARGET_CFLAGS += -I$(STAGING_DIR)/usr/include/wolfssl
+  CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DWOLFSSL=on
 endif
 ifeq ($(BUILD_VARIANT),mbedtls)
   CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DMBEDTLS=on