ubox: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:13:22 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
c553354 cmake: fix typo
8973576 kmodloader: fix not being able to find some modules
fce9382 cmake: Check for getrandom system call

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index b0cd190..c3eb442 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ac2d43e7c84fa3041ee2bf5709fdf69352189317
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f793550b6164f519a08ff2d8cb7c5ca74e8d573c03f0d7ee6473db3cbb90ee3a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c553354dd9f0ccd4afa45b14dd7afc87f37e6fa0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=70fce5e14b27afb0186ed5443a95c6ee96d2430b8ebff200fb6e4b61923afd0d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0