rpcd: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
95f0973 file: increase minimum read buffer size to 4096 bytes

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 9424614..a0b8948 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e2a7bc4c2f6d1bb346a60c6f92ffd7b139e1ddb4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=95f0973c340853007d7f2875ecc3541dc2459ae0
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c88b957e938fd0a6e029783edba9e5a0b5582f01a386be834d148fa3461dede5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=406693f89cb193e79a5813eef65d1e8681bebaa4625219d9d74e28883a051612
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=