ipq806x: enable ondemand governor
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:19:19 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/config-4.4

index a6badc9..c410fb6 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,9 @@ CONFIG_CPU_CP15=y
 CONFIG_CPU_CP15_MMU=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_COMMON=y
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_CONSERVATIVE is not set
-# CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_ONDEMAND is not set
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_ONDEMAND=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_POWERSAVE is not set
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_USERSPACE is not set