ramips: fix 8M WT3020 image creation
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
fix image size for 8M version : 4M -> 8M

Signed-off-by: Gerhard Bertelsmann <info@gerhard-bertelsmann.de>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index 862f016..f236ba5 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ define Device/wt3020-8M
   DTS := WT3020-8M
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_8M)
   IMAGES += factory.bin
-  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | poray-header -B WT3020 -F 4M
+  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | poray-header -B WT3020 -F 8M
   DEVICE_TITLE := Nexx WT3020 (8MB)
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += wt3020-8M