opkg: update to git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 21:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
 1bf042d libopkg: pkg_hash: print unresolved dependencies

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit da86064611db657bce8c3c96b2e58eca8551c3d0)

package/system/opkg/Makefile

index fb7d866..405c74e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,9 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.openwrt.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-03-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5936c4f9660248284e8a9b040ea3153d3ea888de
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b873c209baaf4f150c89646d58e4a0072f807d24b02c320ab8c7ae9180c13240
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-06-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1bf042dd06751b693a8544d2317e5b969d666b69
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=aeda4e0f11805bf95fc7be6d38391ce579acd965c8ba6a490b3e8669815b7264
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING