uqmi: update to the latest version, adds QMI-in-MBIM support
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/uqmi/Makefile

index 59821e5..1a4128a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uqmi
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-09-17
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-23
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uqmi.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8a97586e9445a60e355dea13aa87885ab3dcb277
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eb1dec7d0dc283a7f61aa574a443a0ab61f8793f
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Matti Laakso <malaakso@elisanet.fi>
 # PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=