x86: fix build of geode target
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 May 2017 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 May 2017 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
The build bot complained that the OLPC option was not set.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/x86/geode/config-default

index f6fe5fa..e0933d5 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ CONFIG_MGEODEGX1=y
 CONFIG_NATSEMI=y
 CONFIG_NET5501=y
 CONFIG_NSC_GPIO=y
+# CONFIG_OLPC is not set
 CONFIG_PATA_CS5520=y
 CONFIG_PATA_CS5530=y
 CONFIG_PATA_CS5535=y