ipq806x: fix Zyxel NBG6817 WiFi button
authorTolga Cakir <tolga@cevel.net>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:03:33 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:46:25 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
Zyxel NBG6817 features a WiFi button, which becomes functional by setting
correct GPIO. It is a switch-type button, so it emits KEY_RFKILL on each ON
and OFF state. This is achieved by setting input-type to EV_SW.

Signed-off-by: Tolga Cakir <tolga@cevel.net>
target/linux/ipq806x/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8065-nbg6817.dts

index 4db1a30..9abe44e 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
                pinmux@800000 {
                        button_pins: button_pins {
                                mux {
-                                       pins = "gpio6", "gpio54", "gpio65";
+                                       pins = "gpio53", "gpio54", "gpio65";
                                        function = "gpio";
                                        drive-strength = <2>;
                                        bias-pull-up;
 
                wifi {
                        label = "wifi";
-                       gpios = <&qcom_pinmux 6 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       gpios = <&qcom_pinmux 53 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        linux,code = <KEY_RFKILL>;
+                       linux,input-type = <EV_SW>;
                };
 
                reset {