ramips: fix Sercomm NA930 compatible string
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
The Sercomm NA930 is not a mt7620a evaluation board and shouldn't use
the eval board compatible string.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/NA930.dts

index 522bc75..a5393e2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>
 
 / {
-       compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-eval-board", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
+       compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
        model = "Sercomm NA930";
 
        chosen {