gitignore: ignore patches in OpenWrt root directory
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 23:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
This will have GIT ignore patches in root directory, as created
when using "git format-patch".

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
.gitignore

index 84e1a9d..6549af8 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 /overlay
 /package/feeds
 /package/openwrt-packages
+/*.patch
 key-build*
 *.orig
 *.rej