ath10k-firmware: Update to latest ath10k-ct 9984 firmware.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:10:29 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
Tested briefly on Netgear r7800.  Firmware failed to load on first
boot, but then it worked after that and I could not reproduce the
failure.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 4a34cab..02c1c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ endef
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4.97-1
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-2-ct-full-community-16.1.bin-lede
 QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.004
-QCA9984_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.001
+QCA9984_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.004
 
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca988x
   URL:=https://www.codeaurora.org/cgit/quic/qsdk/oss/firmware/ath10k-firmware/plain/10.2.4/
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca99x0-ct))
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca9984-ct
   URL:=https://www.candelatech.com/downloads/ath10k-9984-10-4/
   FILE:=$(QCA9984_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT)
-  MD5SUM:=747cc1394f15aef97b5ea15e4c208e58
+  MD5SUM:=924eb8ea30de11299b13e207469a3350
 endef
 $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca9984-ct))