adb: Also pass TARGET_CPPFLAGS
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:29:53 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Fixes build issues with external toolchains that do not have STAGING_DIR
in their default search path.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 4aa1560de3ce7e1ce813f450025ee0c55ab868eb)

package/utils/adb/Makefile

index 1e77bb7..0861696 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ define Build/Compile
        $(MAKE) -C $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/adb/ \
                $(TARGET_CONFIGURE_OPTS) \
                TARGET=Linux \
-               CFLAGS="$(TARGET_CFLAGS)" \
+               CFLAGS="$(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_CPPFLAGS)" \
                LDFLAGS="$(TARGET_LDFLAGS)"
 endef