mvebu: unset uboot build by default
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:50:41 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
Initialise the UBOOT variable by default. Otherwise it will be
unintended inherit to following images if set and causes an uboot build
where not required.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/mvebu/image/Makefile
target/linux/mvebu/image/cortex-a9.mk

index 55e1a0b..4f6d8f5 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,9 @@ define Device/Default
   KERNEL_NAME := zImage
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | append-dtb | uImage none
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES = $$(DEVICE_DTS)
+  UBOOT :=
 endef
+DEVICE_VARS += UBOOT
 
 define Device/UBI
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin
index aa56a72..d9defe8 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,6 @@ define Device/turris-omnia
   IMAGE/omnia-medkit-$$(IMAGE_PREFIX)-initramfs.tar.gz := omnia-medkit-initramfs | gzip
   IMAGE_NAME = $$(2)
   DEVICE_DTS := armada-385-turris-omnia
-  UBOOT :=
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += turris-omnia