rssileds: Fix build with external toolchains
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:34:53 +0000 (18:34 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Pass down TARGET_CPPFLAGS for path to header files, and append the
libraries we depend on in TARGET_LDFLAGS. Put TARGET_LDFLAGS at the end
of the command line as is required by modern GCC/binutils.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 30159b3886849f94cd065ecece7ac988bfb89548)

package/network/utils/rssileds/Makefile

index e475bcd..d3fb66a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,11 @@ endef
 define Build/Configure
 endef
 
+TARGET_LDFLAGS += -liwinfo -luci -lubox -lnl-tiny
+
 define Build/Compile
-       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) -Wall -liwinfo \
-               -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/rssileds $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/rssileds.c
+       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_CPPFLAGS) -Wall \
+               -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/rssileds $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/rssileds.c $(TARGET_LDFLAGS)
 endef
 
 define Package/rssileds/install