dnsmasq: bump PKG_RELEASE
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Previous commit should have bumped PKG_RELEASE, but git add was
forgotten... Add it now.

Fixes: cd48d8d342 ("dnsmasq: switch to /tmp/resolv.conf.d/resolv.conf.auto")
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index f3d9a2e..d1e0c34 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
 PKG_UPSTREAM_VERSION:=2.80
 PKG_VERSION:=$(subst test,~~test,$(subst rc,~rc,$(PKG_UPSTREAM_VERSION)))
-PKG_RELEASE:=16
+PKG_RELEASE:=17
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_UPSTREAM_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq