ar71xx: Netgear WNR2000v4: do not include USB packages [17.01]
authorStijn Segers <foss@volatilesystems.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 16:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
The Netgear WNR2000v4 does not have a USB port. Hence, including USB packages into the default images is useless.
It looks like the WNR2000v4 definition in master is OK.

v2 fixes the silly typo in the patch title (WNR2000v4 instead of WNR200v4)

Signed-off-by: Stijn Segers <foss@volatilesystems.org>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy-devices.mk

index 87423ce..6667bef 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,6 @@ LEGACY_DEVICES += WNR2000V3
 
 define LegacyDevice/WNR2000V4
   DEVICE_TITLE := NETGEAR WNR2000V4
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
 endef
 LEGACY_DEVICES += WNR2000V4