ramips: fix typo in MT7621 NAND driver
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.4/0039-mtd-add-mt7621-nand-support.patch

index b63018f..2a69521 100644 (file)
@@ -3344,7 +3344,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +      data |= ((0x2<<18) |(0x2<<16));
 +      DRV_WriteReg32(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE+0x60, data);
 +
-+      hw = &mt7621_nand_hw,
++      hw = &mt7621_nand_hw;
 +      BUG_ON(!hw);
 +      /* Allocate memory for the device structure (and zero it) */
 +      host = kzalloc(sizeof(struct mtk_nand_host), GFP_KERNEL);