x64: add legacy IDE, fix VirtualBox bug #84 and Fujitsu Futro S550-2
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
target/linux/x86/64/config-default

index 89a8a4c..d5be87f 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,9 @@ CONFIG_ARCH_SUPPORTS_INT128=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_SUPPORTS_NUMA_BALANCING=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_USE_CMPXCHG_LOCKREF=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_WANT_BATCHED_UNMAP_TLB_FLUSH=y
-# CONFIG_ATA_SFF is not set
+CONFIG_ATA_SFF=y
+CONFIG_ATA_PIIX=y
+CONFIG_PATA_ATIIXP=y
 CONFIG_AUDIT_ARCH=y
 # CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_APPLE is not set
 CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_CLASS_DEVICE=y