mbedtls: Deactivate platform abstraction
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 21 May 2018 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
This makes mbedtls use the POSIX API directly and not use the own
abstraction layer.
The size of the ipkg decreased by about 100 bytes.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/mbedtls/patches/200-config.patch

index 8a98941..7bd0711 100644 (file)
  
  /**
   * \def MBEDTLS_MD_C
+@@ -2388,7 +2388,7 @@
+  *
+  * This module enables abstraction of common (libc) functions.
+  */
+-#define MBEDTLS_PLATFORM_C
++//#define MBEDTLS_PLATFORM_C
+ /**
+  * \def MBEDTLS_RIPEMD160_C
 @@ -2399,7 +2399,7 @@
   * Caller:  library/md.c
   *