lantiq: ACMP252: clean up device modules
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:21:09 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
Install kmod-rt2800-pci instead of only the rt2x00 library.
Fixes missing wireless interface on AudioCodes AC-MP252.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index 1678b1b..9326c62 100644 (file)
@@ -214,10 +214,13 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += EASY50712
 define Device/ACMP252
   IMAGE_SIZE := 14848k
   DEVICE_TITLE := AudioCodes MediaPack MP-252
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-rt2x00-pci wpad-mini \
-       kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-mei kmod-ltq-adsl-danube \
-       kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-fw-a kmod-ltq-ptm-danube \
-       ltq-adsl-app -swconfig
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES :=  kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-mei kmod-ltq-adsl-danube \
+       kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-fw-a kmod-ltq-atm-danube \
+       kmod-ltq-tapi kmod-ltq-vmmc \
+       kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-usb-dwc2 \
+       kmod-rt2800-pci \
+       ltq-adsl-app ppp-mod-pppoa \
+       wpad-mini
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ACMP252