ramips: clean kernel config symbol conflicts for MT7688 PWM
authorFurong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
pwm-mediatek should be selected in Other Modules submenu, not default to yes.

Signed-off-by: Furong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
target/linux/ramips/mt7688/config-4.4
target/linux/ramips/mt7688/config-4.9

index aad333b..6a96266 100644 (file)
@@ -170,9 +170,6 @@ CONFIG_PHY_RALINK_USB=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL_RT2880=y
 # CONFIG_PINCTRL_SINGLE is not set
-CONFIG_PWM=y
-CONFIG_PWM_MEDIATEK=y
-CONFIG_PWM_SYSFS=y
 CONFIG_RALINK=y
 # CONFIG_RALINK_WDT is not set
 # CONFIG_RCU_STALL_COMMON is not set
index ab29e8e..5e1290b 100644 (file)
@@ -172,9 +172,6 @@ CONFIG_PHY_RALINK_USB=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL=y
 CONFIG_PINCTRL_RT2880=y
 # CONFIG_PINCTRL_SINGLE is not set
-CONFIG_PWM=y
-CONFIG_PWM_MEDIATEK=y
-CONFIG_PWM_SYSFS=y
 CONFIG_RALINK=y
 # CONFIG_RALINK_WDT is not set
 # CONFIG_RCU_STALL_COMMON is not set