libressl: disable shared libraries, fixes build issues
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:22:26 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
tools/libressl/Makefile

index 27f8496..1e3a6f8 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,6 @@ HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
+HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS += --disable-shared
+
 $(eval $(call HostBuild))