scripts/env: use explicit find location
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 02:01:42 +0000 (18:01 -0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
Some find binaries do not imply the current directory.

Found with shellcheck.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
scripts/env

index 84166ae..f93a587 100755 (executable)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ env_clear() {
        env_init
        [ -L "$BASEDIR/.config" ] && rm -f "$BASEDIR/.config"
        [ -L "$BASEDIR/files" ] && rm -f "$BASEDIR/files"
-       [ -f "$ENVDIR/.config" ] || ( cd "$ENVDIR/files" && find | grep -vE '^\.$' > /dev/null )
+       [ -f "$ENVDIR/.config" ] || ( cd "$ENVDIR/files" && find | grep -vE '^\.$' > /dev/null )
        env_sync_data
        if ask_bool 1 "Do you want to keep your current config and files"; then
                mkdir -p "$BASEDIR/files"