wireguard: bump to 0.0.20191127
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
* messages: recalculate rekey max based on a one minute flood
* allowedips: safely dereference rcu roots
* socket: remove redundant check of new4
* allowedips: avoid double lock in selftest error case
* tools: add syncconf command

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 87aad9d..ea34b75 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20191012
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20191127
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=93573193c9c1c22fde31eb1729ad428ca39da77a603a3d81561a9816ccecfa8e
+PKG_HASH:=7d4e80a6f84564d4826dd05da2b59e8d17645072c0345d0fc0d197be176c3d06
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING