base-files: fix logic when to show failsafe banner
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fixes: 8170f280c4 ("base-files: set FAILSAFE in /etc/profile when
/tmp/.failsafe exists")

package/base-files/Makefile
package/base-files/files/etc/profile

index d0c9d6b..a7cc4ca 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/feeds.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=base-files
-PKG_RELEASE:=180
+PKG_RELEASE:=181
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
index 8ac9d6d..e9936fb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 [ -e /tmp/.failsafe ] && export FAILSAFE=1
 
 [ -f /etc/banner ] && cat /etc/banner
-[ -n "$FAILSAFE" ] || cat /etc/banner.failsafe
+[ -n "$FAILSAFE" ] && cat /etc/banner.failsafe
 
 fgrep -sq '/ overlay ro,' /proc/mounts && {
        echo 'Your JFFS2-partition seems full and overlayfs is mounted read-only.'