base-files: set pi_ifname in board.d case to fix deconfig
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:59:28 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 21:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
Due to an empty pi_ifname in the generic failsafe setup, the deconfig
never removed the failsafe networking interface, causing broken
networking later on.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
package/base-files/files/lib/preinit/10_indicate_preinit

index 82b730f..a30bf34 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,9 @@ preinit_config_board() {
                ifname=${ifname%\.*}
        fi
 
-       preinit_ip_config $ifname
+       pi_ifname=$ifname
+
+       preinit_ip_config $pi_ifname
 }
 
 preinit_ip() {