dnsmasq: bump to v2.80test8
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 15:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
e1791f3 Fix logging of DNSSEC queries in TCP mode. Destination server address was misleading.
0fdf3c1 Fix dhcp-match-name to match hostname, not complete FQDN.
ee1df06 Tweak strategy for confirming SLAAC addresses.
1e87eba Clarify manpage for --auth-sec-servers
0893347 Make interface spec optional in --auth-server.
7cbf497 Example config file fix for CERT Vulnerability VU#598349.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index bded276..f1daac3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.80test7
+PKG_VERSION:=2.80test8
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/test-releases
-PKG_HASH:=f4e1277504097429279d2702cd8a132f54a47540ea3935d9fc6ac70f690441b3
+PKG_HASH:=918fbcf385f37df020b23388f3559797b88ca4f4f9e524e31526002fb8de7ccf
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING