ubox: bump to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 16:36:30 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 16:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
5130fa4 kmodloader: fix and optimize loading of failed modules

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 644e64d..268fab9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a782779552a0d68e3bb588e3039eb95da15ec7b0
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=875e60dafb12c68a95b39cb29985540a815ff2823919cd963a9748b635303d21
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5130fa4d9c5d15d643506f906927b209d7690a83
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=58b19e4b4e4ba7cdaf7359222dc8e53781a7804d3349dc5a5f08eb72e6a47deb
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0