u-boot.mk: use openwrt url instead of lede project
authorLuis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:59:11 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
The LEDE URL is automatically redirected to the OpenWRT one,
returning an HTTP 301 code (Moved Permanently).

Also, use https, as indicated by the redirect.

Signed-off-by: Luis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit b39ded4ab7e02cedd50810a206dadd71e1ea7fb7)

include/u-boot.mk

index 26e1685..02e37d0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ PKG_NAME ?= u-boot
 ifndef PKG_SOURCE_PROTO
 PKG_SOURCE = $(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL = \
-       http://sources.lede-project.org \
+       https://sources.openwrt.org \
        ftp://ftp.denx.de/pub/u-boot
 endif