mdns: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 07:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
* fixes loopback handling

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/services/mdns/Makefile

index ec4efa7..6d026c3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mdns
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-09-03
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-05-23
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(OPENWRT_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ae8773477c31b741ba8b47f8898e4c0a1c834b85
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8a70b2b47dd328f8180e5ecaa7bdc817f574a81b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1