libubox: fix host build on macOS
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
Use the defaults instead of a custom non-portable Host/Install section

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index e756467..ff9b0d3 100644 (file)
@@ -96,13 +96,6 @@ CMAKE_HOST_OPTIONS += \
        -DBUILD_LUA=OFF \
        -DBUILD_EXAMPLES=OFF \
 
-define Host/Install
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/libubox
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/*.h $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/libubox/
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/libubox.{a,so} $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib/
-endef
-
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libubox))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libblobmsg-json))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,jshn))