at91: do not build image for at91-q5xr5
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
The kernel image of the at91-q5xr5 is getting too bing now and this is
breaking the build. Remove the image for the at91-q5xr5 from the build
to at least build images for the other devices.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/at91/image/legacy.mk

index c6d9ed8..ae3c163 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ define Device/at91-q5xr5
   DEVICE_TITLE := Exegin Q5XR5
   KERNEL_SIZE := 2048k
 endef
   DEVICE_TITLE := Exegin Q5XR5
   KERNEL_SIZE := 2048k
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += at91-q5xr5
+#TARGET_DEVICES += at91-q5xr5
 
 define Device/wb45n
   $(Device/evaluation-fit)
 
 define Device/wb45n
   $(Device/evaluation-fit)