igmpproxy: remove firewall rules when service is stopped
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:33:48 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
Remove multicast routing firewall rules when the igmpproxy is stopped by
triggering a firewall config change.
Keeping the firewall open from the wan for igmp and udp multicast is not
desired when the igmpproxy service is inactive.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/igmpproxy/Makefile
package/network/services/igmpproxy/files/igmpproxy.init

index d07fe66..38efabe 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=igmpproxy
 PKG_VERSION:=0.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=9
+PKG_RELEASE:=10
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/igmpproxy
index 9f4e51a..4038545 100644 (file)
@@ -132,3 +132,7 @@ start_service() {
 service_started() {
        procd_set_config_changed firewall
 }
+
+stop_service() {
+       procd_set_config_changed firewall
+}