bcm53xx: generate proper network config for Tenda AC9
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
It's a more complex device with 2 interfaces on the SoC, one we can use
for LAN and another for WAN.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 70ae89c..5e6092a 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,6 +8,16 @@
 board_config_update
 
 board=$(cat /proc/device-tree/compatible | tr '\0' '\t' | cut -f 1)
+
+case "$board" in
+tenda,ac9)
+       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+               "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "8@eth0" "0:wan" "5@eth1"
+       board_config_flush
+       exit 0
+       ;;
+esac
+
 case "$board" in
 asus,rt-ac87u)
        ifname=eth1