ramips: fix Xiaomi MiWiFi Nano firmware partition size
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:30:25 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 06:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
Even the commit message of the patch adding support for the MiWiFi Nano
says that a 16 MB flash chip is used. Extend the firmware partition to
make use of all available flash space.

Fixes: FS#622

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/MIWIFI-NANO.dts

index d262d8c..21ac541 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@
 
                partition@50000 {
                        label = "firmware";
-                       reg = <0x50000 0x7b0000>;
+                       reg = <0x50000 0xfb0000>;
                };
        };
 };